Accessibility View Close toolbar

Reviews

Google Reviews

  • Erna Faul — 5 star

    I was referred to Dr Joanne and the rest of the LIVA team last summer with accute issues. Joanne graciously fit me in to her schedule and worked wonders with my condition, including a full team approach to my care. Since then, the maintenance care at LIVA Health has been top notch, with lots of sound advice.

  • Aimee — 5 star

    Great staff! Clean, and quiet environment.

  • Nina Henderson — 5 star
  • Megan Unknown — 5 star
  • Norm and Loisann Hauer — 5 star
  • Donal Horne — 5 star
  • Lisa Lampman — 5 star

    I was referred to Liva Health by a friend who was also a client. I had tried several other treatment facilities with no relief and being told I would need back surgery. I cannot begin to express my gratitude to Dr Joanne Hubley and Briea Shields. Through multiple types of treatment of trial and error to find what was right for me, I am now pain free! Through their continued collaboration I continue to seek treatment to keep myself in check. This facility is of top notch expertise. They go above and beyond to put your best self first! I highly recommend them to anyone seeking a caring, highly educated, professional treatment facility. An extra bonus is Gayle, who makes booking your appointments and insurance claims seamless. So thankful to Liva Health for giving me my life BACK, literally!

  • Sierra Picton — 5 star

    Dr. Hubley has provided me with outstanding care and results. As a competitive athlete I’m frequently dealing with injury rehabilitation and I trust in Joanne 100% to treat and help me maintain optimal health!

  • Arlene Blum — 5 star

    I have been a patient of Dr. Joanne Hubley since 2006. She is the most amazing chiropractor and caring person I know, and has helped me with numerous physical problems over the years, from running-related injuries back in the day, to more serious injuries from a head-on car crash in 2017. Dr. Joanne and Brianna (RMT) helped me regain movement and alleviate pain in my injured neck, back, shoulders and knees. No trigger points can hide from Brianna! I think her fingers have x-ray vision! :) She's wonderful. All the staff are great including the receptionist/office manager Gayle who is a wizard dealing with the insurance companies and all the paperwork and scheduling. I highly recommend LIVA Health.

  • Jeannine Allan — 5 star

    I can sum her up in one word.....PHENOMENAL! She is super knowledgeable and has helped 2 of my family members out for years. Always has a smile on her face when she greets you. She knows what she is talking about. I would highly recommend her

  • Angela Kasten — 5 star

    Have been a client of this clinic for years and have always had excellent treatment, from the receptionist on up. Dr. Hubley is very competent, compassionate and very aproachable. Her clinic is up to date and the massage therapists are very helpful.

  • Ginette Gelinas — 5 star

    Staff & Joanne are very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable during my first visit. I will definitely be recommending others to go.

  • Chantal A — 5 star

    LIva went above & beyond to provide a family member with the most caring & comprehensive treatments for pain relief. The attention & expertise - and semsitivity to needs - is best in class. I have also personally benefitted from spin & fitness offered through LIVA. What a resource in our beautiful Niagara.

  • Ria MacKinnon — 5 star
  • Larry Tremblay — 5 star
  • Bri Troy — 5 star
  • Pat Brady — 5 star
  • Briea Shields — 5 star
  • Danny Clark — 5 star
  • Kelsey Ward — 5 star

Facebook Reviews

  • Alan Ash - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    June 18, 2018

    Long live Liva Health!! I was referred to Dr. Hubley and the amazing staff at Liva Health by a friend who had suffered from low back pain and tingling in the feet and legs. I was experiencing similar symptoms and had gone to a number of health professionals including a neurologist. Dr. Hubley understood my situation very quickly and came up with a treatment plan. I am very pleased to say that I'm am now pain and tingle free. Full body function has returned and I'm as act...ive today as I've ever been. I must also comment on Dr. Hubley's staff. Gail, the Office Manager gets a 5 star plus rating. She's friendly, efficient and effective at her job. She's a wonderful human being with a big heart and a big brain. As for Ashley, Briea and Brianna, I can only do justice to their level of professionalism, courtesy and care by saying that I'm completely confident that when I'm under their care they have my complete and total trust. I am truly grateful that I found these health care professionals and I thank my friend for referring me to them.

  • Mariana Lugo - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    June 6, 2018
  • Joan D'Arcy Brenneman - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    June 6, 2018

    Dr Joanne has helped me several times over the years. From Plantar Fasciitis, a frozen shoulder, a sprained foot to bad knees she's been there to help them all. Dr Joanne has even given me quick tips to help minor problems like arthritis in my thumb joint. Everyone is friendly and cheerful and there is no where else I would go when an issue pops up. Thanks Dr Joanne!

  • Hd Moe - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    June 6, 2018

    If u need help to get yourself going aging from an old injury or a new one , this is the only place that I would recommend !! Everyone there makes u want to come back for more ! All I can say is you all give ?% every time . Thank you for everything you do for me Dr. Joanne S . Hubley & Co .

  • Diane Hom - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    June 6, 2018

    I started going to see Dr. Joanne Hubley after a couple of friends recommended her. She is amazing! My lower back was causing me a lot of pain and she fixed me. If something doesn't work she trys something else. Her team is there to help as well and they are all great. I have been to the massage therapists, and for physio. Gail in the office is always very accomodating and I have never had a problem getting an appointment. I highly recommend Liva Health..

  • Jill Banbury-Ward - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    June 6, 2018

    Amazing!! Dr. Joanne Hubley is no less than perfect. Knowledge and compassion is unsurpassed!! Liva health has many health profrssionals everyone needs to check out!! I have been a client for many years. My mother has spinal stenosis with severe lower back pain....Joanne has helped enormously. Thank you for what you do!!

  • Diane Hom reviewed LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    June 5, 2018

    I started going to see Dr. Joanne Hubley after a couple of friends recommended her. She is amazing! My lower back was causing me a lot of pain and she fixed me. If something doesn't work she trys something else. Her team is there to help as well and they are all great. I have been to the massage therapists, and for physio. Gail in the office is always very accomodating and I have never had a problem getting an appointment. I highly recommend Liva Health.

  • Anna J. Tackaberry reviewed LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    June 3, 2018

    I have been a patient of Dr. Joanne Hubley DC and Richard Ahlefeldt, RMT for the last ten years for treatment of chronic neck, shoulder and upper back strain resulting from working at a computer for the last thirty years. These health care professionals not only provide excellent treatment, they are very friendly and completely approachable. As a retired Case Manager from the WSIB, I have had many occasions to contact other health care professionals with The Niagara Region, and nothing in my experience comes close to the level of care Liva Health provides. A definite 5 out of 5! I recommend Liva Health unreservedly.

  • Julia DiMarc reviewed LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    June 2, 2018

    Simply the best care I have ever experienced. I have been a lifelong athlete, and at 50 years old, probably would not have been able to continue on this path if not for the extraordinary talent of Dr. Joanne Hubley, She is definitely a rare find, extremely knowledgeable, and a genuine caring, compassionate professional. Dr. Joanne and her staff have literally put me back together time and again. I can't say enough about this facility. If you want to take your care to the next level..Liva is definitely the place to be.

  • Laurie Campbell reviewed LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    June 1, 2018

    Dr. Joanne and her team helped me get to the bottom of my back issue. Awesome place.... Amazing people.

  • Niraj Patel DC reviewed LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    June 1, 2018

    Joanna and her team has professionalism, knowledge, state-of-the-art facility, the energy is out of this world, the motivation will push yourself to being the over achiever while getting you results. Love it that she is so connected to the fitness world gurus and celebrities to keep up with the changes in the industry. Her personal energy is so inviting , the smile she brings to her clients hearts is always contagious and makes you feel grounded and being human. Thank you Joanne for all that you do.

  • Cathy Franklin reviewed LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    May 31, 2018

    I have been going to Dr. Joanne Hubley for over 10 years now. I highly suggest a visit to her LIVA Health facility. Her non invasive chiropractic techniques do wonders for your body. She is such a genuine, caring person and an animal lover! This facility has it all from chiropractic to massage to a highly skilled office staff ( kudos to Gail) as well.

    • LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. Thanks so much Cathy for taking the time to give us your 5 star rating, and for recognizing a unique offering provided at LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. We appreciate you, and we'll see you soon.

  • Deena Beauchamp reviewed LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    May 30, 2018

    A Couple of years ago I had some serious health issues, I felt like giving up until a friend recommended Dr.Joanne Hubley. I was amazed at her knowledge and caring nurturing nature. I felt as though I was finally in good capable hands. Joanne helped resolve my issues. Most recently I was diagnosed with AS ( Anklylosing Spondylitis). I have been seeing Joanne on a regular basis for therapy. I have had the pleasure of also receiving massages from Breia Sheilds. My body has never felt better as far as mobility and flexibility my therapy has also resulted in great pain management. My husband has recently become a patient of Liva Health. He has been working closely with Joanne and Richard. We are both grateful to have found solutions to our health issues. LIVA HEALTH IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by myself and husband.

    • LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. Deena that's so nice of you to say, you certainly know we're trying to give the best we can so that you and your husband can be feeling and functioning the best you can... afterall, performing at a high standard each day is the only way. Thanks for your endearing support, and giving us the privilege to help.

  • Loisann Hauer reviewed LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    May 30, 2018

    A Couple of years ago I had some serious health issues, I felt like giving up until a friend recommended Dr.Joanne Hubley. I was amazed at her knowledge and caring nurturing nature. I felt as though I was finally in good capable hands. Joanne helped resolve my issues. Most recently I was diagnosed with AS ( Anklylosing Spondylitis). I have been seeing Joanne on a regular basis for therapy. I have had the pleasure of also receiving massages from Breia Sheilds. My body has never felt better as far as mobility and flexibility my therapy has also resulted in great pain management. My husband has recently become a patient of Liva Health. He has been working closely with Joanne and Richard. We are both grateful to have found solutions to our health issues. LIVA HEALTH IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by myself and husband.

    • LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. Thanks Loisann for taking the time to give us your 5 star rating, and for recognizing a unique offering provided at LIVA Health - Your body. Your life.

  • Brenda Augerman-Audette reviewed LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    May 30, 2018

    Joanne and the entire team are completely professional, efficient and always make the time to fit us in. Joanne even researched into a complex issue for our daughter to provide a referral that has been life changing!

    • LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. Brenda thanks so much for taking the time to review. We do try hard, that's for sure, and am glad I can help you and your family out of those various crooks in the neck, in the back, in the shoulder... ;) that happen from time to time. It's truly a privilege to serve your entire family. Thank you for knowing who's got your back <3

  • Laura Nelson reviewed LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    May 30, 2018

    LOVE � this place. MVA May 12, and after each visit I’m feeling better and better. Thank you!!!

    • LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. Thanks so much Laura for your positive review, we're so glad you're getting better and having a fantastic experience. We certainly agree, we're a well synced team! More benefit is on its way.

  • Lisa Lampman reviewed LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    May 30, 2018

    This facility is hands down Niagara’s best! After being to several other facilities with no relief and being told I would need back surgery. I was referred to Liva Health by a friend who was also a client. Dr Joanne Hubley and Briea Shields are extraordinary professionals. Through trial and error of treatment they have given me my life back! I am now pain free and continue to have maintenance to keep me in check. I love that they collaborate on my care to ensure I am getting the best possible care. Extremely knowledgeable, educated, caring professionals who are passionate about what they do. I can’t say enough about this top notch facility and highly recommend them. An added bonus is Gayle at the front desk accommodating your much needed appointments and claim processing! 5 plus stars all day long!

    • LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. Lisa you've nailed it! Thanks so much for your thorough review, endless support and kind words. You've truly experienced all the depths and offerings of our multi-discipline office. It's been quite the journey over the last while, lots accumulated, and needing sorting through... in order to achieve the desire outcome. Definitely, hasn't been easy, but you're a true joy to work with, never giving up, determined, very compliant. Together so much growth and change to getting you to be the best version. Bravo! Keep up the great work, supporting your body's needs.

  • Christina Milan reviewed LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    May 30, 2018

    My family and I have been dealing with Joanne and her team for many many years. When ever one of us is experiencing any pain we come to LIVA to fix us up.

    • LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. Thank you very much for your review Christina, we're sure glad you're return to function and pain free living has always been successful for both you and your family! With hard work and compliancy, we achieve, together the desire result, each time, woohoo!

  • Brianna Schwenker Rmt reviewed LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    May 30, 2018
  • Rene Latella DC reviewed LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    May 30, 2018

    Dr. Joanne Hubley is an excellent chiropractor and person. She truly is a chiropractor that is interested in what's going on with your health and how to help you with it. She's just an amazing person to know and she really cares.

    • LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. Oh Rene you've made me blush 😚... thanks so much for taking the time to review. I do try hard, that's for sure, and am grateful everyday for the God given skills he's provided, the great education, and all those mentors you and I have both shared.

  • Brian McCormack reviewed LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    May 30, 2018

    The talented professionals at LIVA have help me on the road to recovery.
    Have learned how what seems like nothing can result in many forms of damage.

    • LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. Thanks so much Brian for your positive review, we're so glad you're getting better and having a fantastic experience. We certainly agree, we're a well synced team

  • Crystal Scott reviewed LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    May 30, 2018

    The talented professionals at LIVA have help me on the road to recovery.
    Have learned how what seems like nothing can result in many forms of damage.

    • LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. Thanks so much Crystal! See you some time soon! Hope you're feeling better.

  • Marcia Maggy reviewed LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    May 30, 2018

    Dr. Joanne is the best. I won't go to anyone else for my chiropractor needs

    • LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. Marcia thanks so much for taking the time to review. I do try hard, that's for sure, and am glad I can help you out of those crooks in the neck that happen from time to time (Y)

    • Joanne Hubley you made me blush... 😘

  • Sandra Court Maxwell reviewed LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    May 30, 2018

    Amazing team that work together to improve your health and mobility. Thanks to Joanne & her team for making a huge difference in my life. After a hip injury I was barely walking, had severe pain and was ultimately facing hip surgery. Liva Health's team have enabled me to forgo surgery and I am almost pain free now. I highly recommend you visit them too!

    • LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. Thank you very much for your review Sandra, we're sure glad you're return to function has been successful! With your hard work and compliancy, we did it!

  • Melanie Dupuis reviewed LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    May 30, 2018

    Joanne is a magician, I wouldn't trust anyone else! After 9 months of pain and seeing several doctors, JOANNE was the one who fixed me with all her fancy gizmos and gadgets and most importantly her knowledge!!!

    • LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. Thanks so much for the chuckle... magician eh? lol, well not exactly ;) ... but I do know where you're coming from with almost 9 months of pain and not improving and multiple visits to your doctor and specialist... geesh! Bravo, team work (Y)

  • Tammy Morris reviewed LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    May 30, 2018

    Joanne and the team at LIVA health have fixed me so many times over the years I have lost count. From chiropractic, to massage, to acupuncture, to spinning and core classes, and above all friendship, they provide it all. I can't say enough about their knowledge and care. I would highly recommend LIVA and have done so many times... and I know I am not alone in my support!!

    • LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. Tammy you've nailed it! Thanks so much for your thorough review, endless support and kind words. You've truly experienced all the depths and offerings of our multi-discipline office. It's been quite the journey, over the years, lots of memories accumulated, so much growth and being the best versions we can be... that kindred spirit is so very special. Thank you!

  • Vici Smith reviewed LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    May 30, 2018

    I came there hoping that I would get proper help. And I wasn’t disappointed. I was treated like family. They always make me laugh and smile, and have helped me improve so much over the past couple of years. I highly recommend this place for anyone !!!

    • LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. Thanks for your kind words Vici. It has definitely not been easy for you, you've had it touch from the get go. We're grateful to have been apart of your healing journey, you're on course now to fulfilling all your dreams. Go for it, know that we're your #1 cheerleaders. You've got this girl!!!

  • Connie Bering reviewed LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    May 30, 2018

    Such a caring bunch. They have done wonders for me after my car accident. Definitely the best.

    • LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. Thanks so much Connie for your kind words. We're awfully glad you're feeling better and getting back on track to feeling fabulous!

  • Maureen Aitken reviewed LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. — 5 star
    May 30, 2018

    I love this place. Joanne has helped me is so many ways, she fixed my shoulder after a nasty fall of my bike and gave me heck because I waited so long to have it looked at.. She introduced me to spinning and I have had a love affair with it for almost 10 years.. Gail has the patience of a saint with phone calls and people waiting to register.. Keep up the good work LIva Health

    • LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. Thanks very much Maureen for your helpful review. It certainly has been a lot of years and lots of memories :D.

    • LIVA Health - Your body. Your life. Maureen please be so kind and let us know how your experience could be a 5star review. You know us, we're always striving for excellence (Y) , any tid-bit can help.

This is a great place to show off your reviews from your patients.

  • "[empty]"
    Kelsey Ward, 5
  • "I can sum her up in one word.....PHENOMENAL! She is super knowledgeable and has helped 2 of my family members out for years. Always has a smile on her face when she greets you. She knows what she is talking about. I would highly recommend her"
    Jeannine Allan
  • "Staff & Joanne are very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable during my first visit. I will definitely be recommending others to go."
    Ginette Gelinas, 5
  • "A Couple of years ago I had some serious health issues, I felt like giving up until a friend recommended Dr.Joanne Hubley. I was amazed at her knowledge and caring nurturing nature. I felt as though I was finally in good capable hands. Joanne helped resolve my issues. Most recently I was diagnosed with AS ( Anklylosing Spondylitis). I have been seeing Joanne on a regular basis for therapy. I have had the pleasure of also receiving massages from Breia Sheilds. My body has never felt better as far as mobility and flexibility my therapy has also resulted in great pain management. My husband has recently become a patient of Liva Health. He has been working closely with Joanne and Richard. We are both grateful to have found solutions to our health issues. LIVA HEALTH IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by myself and husband."
    Deena Beauchamp
  • "Excellent personalized service"
    Loisann Hauer, 5
  • "LOVE <3 this place. MVA May 12, and after each visit I’m feeling better and better. Thank you!!!"
    Laura Nelson
  • "Joanne and the entire team are completely professional, efficient and always make the time to fit us in. Joanne even researched into a complex issue for our daughter to provide a referral that has been life changing!"
    Brenda Augerman-Audette, 5

Send Gayle A Message And Book Your Appointment Today!

Visit Us Today!

Clinic Hours

Monday - Friday:

9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Saturday:

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed